Davie County Republican Party

The Davie County Republican Party operates

under a Plan of Organization that is approved

at the annual county convention. Officers of

the party are elected at the county convention

in odd numbered years and serve for two years.

The current officers are:

County Chairman:
Mr. Jon Welborn

County Vice Chair:
Mr. Steve Ridenhour

County Secretary:

Mr. Jonathan Cook

County Treasurer:
Mr. Glenn Mace

County Assistant Treasurer:

Mr. Jason Lawrence

Finance Officer:
Mr. Paul Drechsler

County Mailing Address:
P.O Box 1032
Mocksville, NC 27028